Days of Wilder – Allergen Information

We need to inform you of an error with regards the allergen information on the cans of this product. It is missing the ingredient Lactose (Milk) from the ingredients list.
Apologies for any confusion this may cause.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top